State and Local Govt RAWS Coordinators

Office Name Phone# Email
City of Bend, OR Chris Brelje 541-317-3031 cbrelje@ci.bend.or.us (link sends e-mail)
City of Beverly Hills, CA Michael Liongson 310-281-2709 mliongson@beverlyhill.org (link sends e-mail)
California (CDF) Jana Luis 916-216 -9939 jana.luis@fire.ca.gov (link sends e-mail)
Delaware James Dobson 302-653-6505 james.dobson@state.de.us (link sends e-mail)
Georgia Daniel Chan 478-751-3508 dchan@gfc.state.ga.us (link sends e-mail)
Hawaii Wayne Ching 808-587-4173 wayne.f.ching@hawaii.gov (link sends e-mail)
Kaho'olawe Island Reserve James Bruch 808-243-5020 jbruch@kirc.hawaii.gov (link sends e-mail)
Kentucky Sam Allen 502-727-4788 mailto:samuel.allen@ky.gov (link sends e-mail)
Los Angeles County, CA J. Lopez 818-890-5783 jlopez@fire.lacounty.gov (link sends e-mail)
Marin County, CA Tim Walsh 415-499-6717 twalsh@co.marin.ca.us (link sends e-mail)
Michigan Paul Rogers 517-284-5872 RogersP5@michigan.gov (link sends e-mail)
Minnesota William Glesener 218-322-2709 bill.glesener@state.mn.us (link sends e-mail)
Missouri Ben Webster 573-522-4115 ext. 3113 Ben.Webster@mdc.mo.gov (link sends e-mail)
Montana Roy Robinson 406-329-4880 rorobinson@mt.gov (link sends e-mail)
Montecito Fire Protection Dist Al Gregson 805-969-7762 agregson@montecitofire.com (link sends e-mail)
New Jersey Stephen Maurer 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us (link sends e-mail)
New York Andrew Jacob 518-402-8839 atjacob@gw.dec.state.ny.us (link sends e-mail)
North Carolina Meyer M. “Cabe” Speary 252-325-3089 cabe.speary@ncagr.gov (link sends e-mail)
Orange County, CA George Ewan 714-573-6173 GeorgeEwan@ocfa.org (link sends e-mail)
Oregon Nick Yonker 503-945-7451 nyonker@odf.state.or.us (link sends e-mail)
Pueblo County, CO Karen Ashcraft 719-583-6202 ashcraft@co.pueblo,co.us (link sends e-mail)
Santa Barbara County, CA Scot Alderete 805-896-6350 scot.alderete@sbcfire.com (link sends e-mail)
South Carolina Darryl Jones 803-896-8817 djones@forestry.state.sc.us (link sends e-mail)
South Dakota Steve Hasenohrl 605-393-8011 steve.hasenohrl@state.sd.us (link sends e-mail)
Texas Tom Spencer 979-458-6530 tspencer@tfs.tamu.edu (link sends e-mail)
Washington David Grant 360-902-1318 david.grant@dnr.wa.gov (link sends e-mail)
Wisconsin James Barnier 608-253-6714 jamesd.barnier@wisconsin.gov (link sends e-mail)