National Park Service Regions

 

 

NPS Regional RAWS Coordinators:
Alaska - Sharon Alden 907-256-5691 salden@blm.gov
Washington, Oregon, Hawaii - Tim Klukas  503-808-2733 timothy_klukas@nps.gov
California - Juan Martinez 530-515-6561 juan_martinez@nps.gov
Intermountain - Nathan Williamson 970-586-1434 Nathan_Williamson@nps.gov
Midwest - Paul Mancuso 402-661-1758 Paul_Mancuso@nps.gov
Nat'l Capital - Jeff Seabright (Zeke) 202-619-7065 Jeffrey_Seabright@nps.gov
Northeast - Mark Taylor 540-621-9560 mark_taylor@nps.gov
Pac. West - Jason Loomis 503-894-1303 Jason_Loomis@nps.gov
Southeast - Denver Ingram 678-320-3008 denver_ingram@nps.gov