Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Forest Service Regional Coordinators

Forest Service Regional Map

 

USFS Regional RAWS Coordinators:
R1 - Jill Webster 406-329-3672 jill.webster@usda.gov
R2 - Cary Newman 970-946-7276 cary.newman@usda.gov
R3 - Richard Naden 505-842-3415 richard_naden@nps.gov
R4 - Paul Corrigan 801-440-1350 paul.corrigan@usda.gov
R5 - Scott Linn 715-889-1824 scott.linn@usda.gov
R6 - Tim Klukas 503-808-2733 timothy_klukas@nps.gov
R8 - Mike Ward 470-446-2247 michael.d.ward@usda.gov
R9 - Steve Marien 612-713-7322 stephen_marien@nps.gov
R10 - R. Abe Davis 907-201-0046 richard.davis4@usda.gov