Forest Service Regional Coordinators

 

USFS Regional RAWS Coordinators:
R1 - Jill Webster 406-329-3672 jill.webster@usda.gov
R2 - Mark Nelson 970-203-4870 mark.s.nelson@usda.gov
R3 - Richard Naden 505-842-3415 richard_naden@nps.gov
R4 - Paul Corrigan 801-440-1350 paul.corrigan@usda.gov
R5 - Gloria Smith 559-877-2218 gloria.smith@usda.gov
R6 - Tim Klukas 503-808-2733 timothy_klukas@nps.gov
R8 - Mike Ward 404-347-3192 michael.d.ward@usda.gov
R9 - Steve Marien 612-713-7322 stephen_marien@nps.gov
R10 - Mark Cahur 907-846-3824 mark.cahur@usda.gov